Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

12/10/18

Retweetd From Harris Chafford Hundred

If you want to challenge your students and help them to explore medicine and healthcare in more detail then this is a fantastic opportunity. For further information and tickets use the link provided. https://t.co/WGz2Ag6rYK

12/10/18

Retweetd From Harris Chafford Hundred

Wow we have been selected as one of the first venues in the UK to host the award winning We bring the opportunity to dissect real specimens led by human anatomist Samuel Piri. https://t.co/WGz2Ag6rYK

09/10/18

Retweetd From NELFT Brighter Futures Healthy Families

New drop-in posters released this week... hopefully going on school screens as well as the School Health Office doors & various places around school! 📺🖥️📱 https://t.co/wEz8e087s5

09/10/18

This Friday- help our Duke of Edinburgh’s award group raise some money 😁 https://t.co/QdN2j0qHiw

02/10/18

Retweetd From TeachPhysics

STEMclub building a raspberry pi. https://t.co/hHUzeQ42dt

27/09/18

The cast of our school production singing their hearts out 👏🏻 https://t.co/UyOc7sbGp3

27/09/18

Our crazy scientist 👨‍🔬 https://t.co/JLRsRSGQFu

27/09/18

And we are open until 8pm- be good to see as many of you as possible. 😀 https://t.co/qZyhHbA7Vb

25/09/18

Retweetd From TeachPhysics

Come and see a human cadaver autopsy . Open to anyone!! Get your tickets at https://t.co/ni0SIu31Bv

24/09/18

Open evening this Thursday from 4:30pm until 8:00pm for future parents/pupils. All our welcome and we look forward to seeing you there. 😁

24/09/18

If you want to challenge your students and help them to explore medicine and healthcare in more detail then this is a fantastic opportunity. For further information and tickets use the link provided. https://t.co/WGz2Ag6rYK

24/09/18

Wow we have been selected as one of the first venues in the UK to host the award winning We bring the opportunity to dissect real specimens led by human anatomist Samuel Piri. https://t.co/WGz2Ag6rYK

11/09/18

Retweetd From HACH PE DEPT

Please see our club list - there are some important notices below. All clubs start 11.9.18 except: Y10 Football, Y8 Football and Y7 Football, Girls Football & Netball . (These will start week commencing 17.9.18) Netball will start on 14.9.18. Any questions, please the PE team! https://t.co/jiMLZuTJzU

08/09/18

Retweetd From HACH PE DEPT

https://t.co/eBuVprLlP3

05/09/18

So excited to see our new year 7 and 12 pupils tomorrow 😬😬😬

02/09/18

1 more sleep for staff returning back to HACH 😬 Yr7 and external Yr12 are back in on Thursday. Internal Yr12 and the rest of the main school are back Friday with year 13 returning on Monday 10th September 👍🏻

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Full School Calendar


DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 2018 - 2019 (events still to be added)

DATE

YEAR

EVENT

Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th, Thursday 5th September 2018

 

Inset Days

Thursday 6th September 2018

Yr. 7 & 12

Year 7 & 12 return to school

Friday 7th September 2018

All Years

All Years return to school

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Yr. 12

Yr. 12 Parents' Information Evening

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Yr. 13

Yr. 13 Parents' Information Evening

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Yr. 7

Yr. 7/10 Individual School Photos 

Tuesday 18th September 2018 - Main Hall - 6.45pm Yr. 9 Yr. 9 Parents' Information Evening
Tuesday 18th September 2018 - Main Hall - 7.30pm Yr. 10 Yr. 10 Parents' Information Evening
Thursday 20th September 2018 - Main Hall - 6pm Yr. 7 Yr. 7 Parents' Information Evening
Thursday 20th September 2018 - Main Hall - 7pm Yr. 8 Yr. 8 Parents' Information Evening
Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th  September 2018 (By appointment only) New Intake Open Morning New Yr. 7's 2019
Thursday 27th September 2018 - 5pm to 8pm New Intake Open Evening new Yr. 7’s 2019
Friday 5th October 2018   INSET DAY
Tuesday 16th October - 5.30-8.30pm Yr. 11 Futures Evening
Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018   HALF TERM HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 21st November 2018 - 6pm to 8pm New Intake Sixth Form Open Evening
Wednesday 5th December 2018 - 4.30-7.30pm Yr. 7 & 11 Yr. 7 & 11 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 12th & Thursday, 13th December  - time to be confd.   Christmas Show
Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019   CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 30th January 2019 Yr. 10 Yr. 10 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 6th February 2019 Yr. 11 Yr. 11 Parents' Evening
Friday 15th February 2019   Inset Day
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019   HALF TERM HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Yr. 8 Yr. 8 Parents' Evening & Options Evening
Wednesday 13th March 2019 Yr. 12 Yr. 12 Parents' Evening
Wednesday 20th March 2019 Yr. 9 Yr. 9 Parents' Evening & Options Evening
Monday 8th to Monday 22nd April 2019   EASTER HOLIDAYS
Monday 6th May 2019   BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019   HALF TERM HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 12th June 2019 Yr. 10 Yr. 10 Parents' Evening
Thursdays 20th June 2019 Yr. 7-10 HACH Sports Day - Blackshots
Monday 15th July 2019 Yr. 11 Prom – Orsett Hall
Wednesday 24th July 2019 All Years Last day of School
Thursday 15th August 2019   A’ Levels Results Day
Thursday 22nd August 2019   GCSE Results Day