Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

22/06/18

Retweetd From World Class Schools

Hoorah. We are so proud of you all at and . We could not want for more students. https://t.co/eFYQS3yMjg

21/06/18

Retweetd From Chartered College

This Friday we'll be taking part in Throughout the day we'll be sharing our thanks for teachers and everything they do. If you've got a teacher you want to thank - tag us in so we can share too! https://t.co/oo75kdp1Fj

21/06/18

Looking forward to our visit to on Monday for our joint re-accreditation ✅

21/06/18

Another lead practitioner programme completed at . Congratulations to the 3 members of staff, you will be fantastic in your new roles. We look forward to working with you again Year. Have a lovely summer 👍🏻 ☀️

13/06/18

Retweetd From Thurrock Libraries

Discussing which books we think will win the Carnegie and the Amnesty Prize and the Kate Greenaway https://t.co/1OIS0iPeGX

12/06/18

Retweetd From National Online Safety

3 - 2 -1 GOING LIVE 🎥 with our live streaming guide for parents as part of ! Printable High Res version here: https://t.co/lb8BuGutcw https://t.co/F71tukmBqv

23/05/18

Retweetd From HACH PE DEPT

Junior Boys are District Athletic Champions 2017+18 🎖️🎖️

23/05/18

Retweetd From HACH PE DEPT

Year 7 boys District Football Cup Champions, well done boys. 4-2 win on penalties v 🎖️⚽🎉🏆 https://t.co/6Qutp9t6f4

21/05/18

Retweetd From Caroline Bristow

match exercise - getting some literature, ancient sources and reception studies in there.... https://t.co/XJWtM6Q5so

21/05/18

Retweetd From Caroline Bristow

Halfway through my mega day of taster sessions at Lots of lovely students talking about art, history, drama and myth as well as ancient languages

17/05/18

Retweetd From HarrisSchoolDirect

Could you inspire students in ? We still have places available on our programme for Sept'18! Don't hesitate, apply via UCAS 1TZ today! &T https://t.co/W9KMI5oxCk

17/05/18

Retweetd From UCAS Online

Want to be a teacher but don't know where to start? Sign up with us - we'll send you the info you need to find training and apply

14/05/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Sixth Form Pastoral Support Tutor required .Apply now https://t.co/x4BdFV5Ttg https://t.co/QoiLHNSTxT

11/05/18

Some pictures today from our 3K run 🏃‍♂️ https://t.co/E04yx0FJDX

11/05/18

Retweetd From Harris Careers

Harris Academy Chafford Hundred is hiring. Apply now https://t.co/1O0Vs5nFu4 https://t.co/nuoHxOQNK2

11/05/18

Contrary to this tweet we would like to confirm that this gentleman has no association and never has with Harris Academy Chafford Hundred, which is Located in Chafford Hundred.

10/05/18

Contrary to this tweet we would like to confirm that this gentleman has no association and never has with Harris Academy Chafford Hundred, which is Located in Chafford Hundred.

10/05/18

Contrary to this tweet we would like to confirm that this gentleman has no association and never has with Harris Academy Chafford Hundred, which is Located in Chafford Hundred.

10/05/18

Contrary to your tweet we would like to confirm that this gentleman has no association and never has with Harris Academy Chafford Hundred, which is Located in Chafford Hundred.

08/05/18

Retweetd From Classics For All

Classics teacher needed at ! It's an excellent opportunity, visit their website for more! https://t.co/6J9VDQVwlG

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Full School Calendar

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 2017 - 2018

DATE

YEAR

EVENT

Monday, 16th April 2018

 

Return to School

Tuesday, 25th April 2018

4.30pm – 6.30pm (outside Cafe)

 

SMT Drop In

Monday, 7th May 2018

 

BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED

Thursday, 10th May 2018 - 4.30pm to 7.30pm

Yr. 7

Yr. 7 Parents’ Evening

Thursday, 24th May 2018 - 4.30pm to 7.30pm                         

Yr. 8 & 10

Yr. 8 & 10 Parents’ Evening

Monday, 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

Wednesady, 20th June 2018

 

HACH Sports Day – Blackshots

Thursday, 12th July 2018

Yr. 7-9

Harris Sports Day – Crystal Palace

Monday, 16th July 2018

Yr. 11

Prom – Orsett Hall

Wednesday, 11th July 2018

 

SLCN Parents’ Forum

Thursday, 19th July All Years

Last day of School

Friday, 20th July 2018

All Years

Inset Day

Thursday, 16th August 2018

 

A’ Level Results Day

Thursday, 23rd August 2018

 

GCSE Results Day


DATES FOR YOUR DIARY 2018 - 2019 (events still to be added)

DATE

YEAR

EVENT

Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th, Thursday 5th September 2018

 

Inset Days

Thursday 6th September 2018

Yr. 7 & 12

Year 7 & 12 return to school

Friday 7th September 2018

All Years

All Years return to school

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Yr. 11/12

Yr. 11 Mentors’ Evening & Yr. 12 Launch Evening

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Yr. 7

Yr. 7 Individual School Photos 

Wednesday 26th September 2018

New Intake

Open Evening new Yr. 7’s 2019

Friday 5th October 2018

 

Inset Day

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Yr. 7 & 11

Yr. 7/11 Parents’ Evening

Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November 2018

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

Wednesday 21st November 2018

New Intake

Sixth Form Open Evening

Thursday 20th December 2018 to Tuesdays 1st January 2019

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Inset Day

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

Monday 8th to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Monday 6th May 2019

 

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS

Monday 15th July 2019

Yr. 11

Prom – Orsett Hall

Wednesday 24th July 2019

All Years

Last day of School

Thursday 15th August 2019

 

A’ Levels Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

 

GCSE Results Day