• chaffordhundredheader32

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2015-2016

Autumn Term 1:

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October

Year 7 and Year 12 only        Monday 7th September
All Years                                Tuesday 8th September

Half Term:                             Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2015

Inset Days:                           Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September, Friday 23rd October 2015

Autumn Term 2:

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2015

Christmas Holidays:            Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2016

Spring Term 1:

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2016

Half Term:                           Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2016

Inset Day:                           Friday 12th February 2016

Spring Term 2:

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 24th March 2016

Easter Holidays:               Friday 25th March to Friday 8th April 2016

Summer Term 1:

Monday 11th April to Friday 27th May 2016

Half Term:                        Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016

Inset Day:                         Monday 11th April 2016

Summer Term 2:

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2016

Summer Holidays:           Monday 25th July to Wednesday 31st August 2016

Inset Days:                       Thursday 21st July and Friday 22nd July 2016


Term Dates for 2016-2017

Autumn Term                  


Tuesday, 1st September to Wednesday 21st December 2016

Inset days                         Thursday, 1st, Friday, 2nd, Monday, 5th February, Friday, 21st October 2016

Y7 and Y12 return            Tuesday 6th September 2016        

All other years return        Wednesday 7th September 2016

Half Term                          Monday 24 October – Friday 28th October 2016

Last day of Term               Wednesday 21st December 2016


Spring Term                     


Thursday, 5th January to Friday 31st March 2017

Inset day                        Friday, 10th February 2017

Half Term                       Monday, 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

Last day of Term            Friday 31st March 2017


Summer Term                                


Tuesday, 18th April to Friday 21st July 2017 – 21/07/17 (pupils back Wed 19/04) 

Inset days                      Tuesday, 18th April, Thursday, 20th, 21st July 2017

Half Term                       Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Last day of Term            Friday 21st July 2017