• chaffordhundredheader32

Term Dates

Holiday dates for 2013-14 

Term one:

Year 7 & Year 12 Only - Thursday 5th September 2013

All Years - Friday 6th September 2013

Mon 2nd Sept- Fri 20th December

Half term Mon 28th Oct- Fri 1st Nov

INSET days term one: Mon 2nd/ Tues 3rd/ Wed 4th September. Fri Oct 25th (Harris Federation).


Term two:

Mon 6th January - Fri 4th April.

Half term Mon 17th Feb- Fri 21st Feb

Inset days term two: Fri 14th Feb (Harris)


Term three:

Tues 22nd Apr - Fri 18th July 

Half term Mon 26th May - Fri 30th May

Inset days term three: Tues 22nd April, Mon 21st July and Tues 22nd July



 

Term Dates for 2014-15

Autumn Term 1:

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014 to Friday, 24th October 2014

Year 7 and Year 12 Only - Friday 5th September
All Years - Monday 8th September

Half Term Break: Monday 27th to Friday, 31st October 2014

Inset Days: Wednesday, 3rd September. Thursday, 4th September. Friday, 24th October.

Autumn Term 2:

Monday, 3rd November to Friday, 19th December 2014 

Christmas Holidays: Monday, 22nd December to Friday, 2nd January 2015 


Spring Term 1:

Monday, 5th January to Friday, 13th February 2015

Half Term Break: Monday, 16th February to Friday, 20th February 2015

Inset Days: Friday, 13th February 2014

Spring Term 2:

Monday, 23rd February to Friday, 27th March 2015 

Easter Holidays: Monday, 30th March to Friday, 10th April 2015 


Summer Term 1:

Monday, 13th April to Friday, 22nd May 2015 

Half Term Break: Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May 2015 

Inset Days: Monday, 13th April 2015

Summer Term 2:

Monday, 1st June to Monday, 20th July 2015 

Summer Holidays: Tuesday, 21st July to Monday, 31st August 2015 

Inset Days: Monday, 20th July 2015