Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2017-2018

Autumn Term               

Monday, 4th September to  Wednesday, 20th December 2017

Inset days:

Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th and Wednesday 6th September 2017, Monday, 9th October 2017

Y7 and Y12 (external students only) return:

Thursday 7th September 2017

Year 8-11return

Year 12 (internal students only):

Friday 8th September 2017

Year 13 return Tuesday 12th September

Half Term:

Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November 2017

Last day of Term:

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term                     

Tuesday 2nd January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Inset days:

Tuesday 2nd January and Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term:

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

Last day of Term:

Thursday 29th March 2018 (Friday 30th March - Good Friday)

Summer Term                                

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018

Inset days:

Monday 16th April 2018 (Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018),

Half Term:

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Last day of Term:

Friday, 20th July 2018